We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

E-mail addresses for your Liberal Democrat Councillors

West Berkshire Council Liberal Democrat Group

To contact all of the Liberal Democrat Councillors on West Berkshire Council at once:

wbclibdemgroup@westberkslibdems.org.uk (you can also use wbc@wbld.org.uk)

-

To contact West Berkshire Council Liberal Democrat Councillors individually:

Alan Macro (Theale): alan.macro@westberkslibdems.org.uk

Lee Dillon (Thatcham North): lee.dillon@westberkslibdems.org.uk

Billy Drummond (Greenham): billy.drummond@westberkslibdems.org.uk

Mollie Lock (Mortimer): mollie.lock@westberkslibdems.org.uk

Newbury Town Council Liberal Democrat Group

Please use this e-mail address to contact all of the Lib Dem Councillors on Newbury Town Council at once:

ntclibdemgroup@westberkslibdems.org.uk (you can also use ntc@wbld.org.uk)

-

Please use the following e-mail addresses to contact your Newbury Town Council Liberal Democrat councillors individually:

Jo Day (Northcroft): jo.day@westberkslibdems.org.uk

Arthur Johnson (Pyle Hill): arthur.johnson@westberkslibdems.org.uk

Elizabeth O'Keeffe (Victoria): elizabeth.okeeffe@westberkslibdems.org.uk

John Gardner (Victoria): john.gardner@westberkslibdems.org.uk

Julian Swift-Hook (Pyle Hill): julian.swift-hook@westberkslibdems.org.uk

Martha Vickers (Northcroft): martha.vickers@westberkslibdems.org.uk

Thatcham Town Council Liberal Democrat Group

To contact all of the Lib Dem Councillors on Thatcham Town Council at once:

ttclibdemgroup@westberkslibdems.org.uk (you can also use ttc@wbld.org.uk)

-

To contact your Thatcham Town Council Liberal Democrat Councillors individually:

Jeff Brooks (Thatcham West): jeff.brooks@btinternet.com or jeff.brooks@westberkslibdems.org.uk

Mike Cole (Thatcham North): mike.cole63@gmail.com or mike.cole@westberkslibdems.org.uk

Lee Dillon (Thatcham North): lrjdillon@googlemail.com or lee.dillon@westberkslibdems.org.uk

If you encounter difficulties with any of the e-mail addresses listed on this page, please contact us by e-mail at postmaster@westberkslibdems.org.uk with a note of the e-mail address or addresses that you are having difficulty with and the nature of the problem, and we will sort it out as soon as possible. Thank you.