Top of page.

West Berkshire & Newbury Liberal Democrats

Navigation.
Content.
We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Contact List

.Office

Office Address and Directions.

Newbury and West Berkshire Liberal Democrats
Commercial House,
53B Kingsbridge Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire, RG14 6DY

01635 47375 (landline)

07814 796 834 (mobile)

More details.

.Parliamentary Candidate

Judith Bunting, Parliamentary Spokesperson, NWB Liberal Democrats

Judith Bunting.

01635 47375 (landline)

More details.

Greenham Ward

Cllr Billy Drummond

Cllr Billy Drummond.

More details.

Local Party Executive Officers

Andy Moore with by election petition - Feb 2016

Andy Moore.

Vice Chair: Andy Moore 01635 41026
andy.moore13@btinternet.com

More details.

Chris Marriage.

President

President: Chris Marriage
01635 200764
chris.marriage@btinternet.com

More details.

Sarah Lowes, Newbury

Sarah Lowes.

Secretary

07790 539337
lowes.sarah@gmail.com

More details.

Simon Pike.

Data Officer

01635 864344
simonpike@waitrose.com

More details.

Sue Farrant

Sue Farrant.

Chair

18 Croft Lane, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 1RR

01635 32227 (landline)

More details.

Tony Harris

Tony Harris.

Treasurer

More details.

Picture of Tony Vickers

Tony Vickers.

Chair

01635 230046
tonyvickers@phonecoop.coop

More details.

Mortimer Ward

Cllr Mollie Lock

Cllr Mollie Lock.

More details.

Theale Ward

Councillor Alan Macro

Cllr Alan Macro.

0794 382 5349 (mobile)

More details.

Town Councillors Newbury

Cllr Arthur Johnson.

Pyle Hill

3 The Nightingales
Newbury
RG14 7UT

Phone: 01635 34738

Mobile: 07469 029097

Email: artkat123@btinternet.com

More details.

Cllr Jo Day.

Northcroft Ward

17 Cherry Close
Newbury
RG14 1LS
Phone: 01635 34848
Mobile: 07703 359884
Email: joan.day1@btinternet.com

More details.

Cllr John Gardner.

St Johns Ward

79 Newtown Road
Newbury
RG14 7DD

Phone: 01635 44992

Email: johgardner@yahoo.com

More details.

Cllr Julian Swift-Hook

Cllr Julian Swift Hook.

Pyle Hill

Mobile: 07799 888444

Email: julian@swift-hook.co.uk

More details.

Cllr Martha Vickers.

Northcroft Ward

2 Craven Road
Newbury
RG14 5NJ

Phone: 01635 230046

Email: martha.vickers@phonecoop.coop

More details.

Elizabeth O'Keffee - our Lib Dem candidate in Newbury's Victoria by election

Cllr. Elizabeth O'Keeffe.

Victoria

More details.

Town Councillors Thatcham

Cllr Lee Dillon

Cllr Lee Dillon.

North Thatcham

63 Sagecroft Road, Thatcham, RG18 3AX07796 335729
lee.dillon@thatchamtowncouncil.gov.uk

(01635) 770723 (landline)

More details.

Jeff Brooks

Jeff Brooks.

West Thatcham

Scoon Bank, 253 Lower Way, Thatcham, RG19 3TR01635 47391
jeff.brooks@thatchamtowncouncil.gov.uk

More details.

Mike Cole.

North Thatcham

10 Trefoil Drove, Thatcham, RG18 4EL01635 869893
mike.cole@thatchamtowncouncil.gov.uk

More details.