We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contact List

.Office

More details

Office Address and Directions

Newbury and West Berkshire Liberal Democrats
Commercial House,
53B Kingsbridge Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire, RG14 6DY

01635 47375 (landline)

07814 796 834 (mobile)

.Parliamentary Candidate

Greenham Ward

Local Party Executive Officers

Andy Moore with by election petition - Feb 2016

More details

Andy Moore

Vice Chair: Andy Moore 01635 41026
andy.moore13@btinternet.com

More details

Chris Marriage

President

President: Chris Marriage
01635 200764
chris.marriage@btinternet.com

Sarah Lowes, Newbury

More details

Sarah Lowes

Secretary

07790 539337
lowes.sarah@gmail.com

More details

Simon Pike

Data Officer

01635 864344
simonpike@waitrose.com

Sue Farrant

More details

Sue Farrant

Chair

18 Croft Lane, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 1RR

01635 32227 (landline)

Picture of Tony Vickers

More details

Tony Vickers

Chair

01635 230046
tonyvickers@phonecoop.coop

Mortimer Ward

Theale Ward

Town Councillors Newbury

More details

Cllr Arthur Johnson

Pyle Hill

3 The Nightingales
Newbury
RG14 7UT

Phone: 01635 34738

Mobile: 07469 029097

Email: artkat123@btinternet.com

More details

Cllr Jo Day

Northcroft Ward

17 Cherry Close
Newbury
RG14 1LS
Phone: 01635 34848
Mobile: 07703 359884
Email: joan.day1@btinternet.com

More details

Cllr John Gardner

St Johns Ward

79 Newtown Road
Newbury
RG14 7DD

Phone: 01635 44992

Email: johgardner@yahoo.com

Cllr Julian Swift-Hook

More details

Cllr Julian Swift Hook

Pyle Hill

Mobile: 07799 888444

Email: julian@swift-hook.co.uk

More details

Cllr Martha Vickers

Northcroft Ward

2 Craven Road
Newbury
RG14 5NJ

Phone: 01635 230046

Email: martha.vickers@phonecoop.coop

Town Councillors Thatcham

Cllr Lee Dillon

More details

Cllr Lee Dillon

North Thatcham

63 Sagecroft Road, Thatcham, RG18 3AX07796 335729
lee.dillon@thatchamtowncouncil.gov.uk

(01635) 770723 (landline)

Jeff Brooks

More details

Jeff Brooks

West Thatcham

Scoon Bank, 253 Lower Way, Thatcham, RG19 3TR01635 47391
jeff.brooks@thatchamtowncouncil.gov.uk

More details

Mike Cole

North Thatcham

10 Trefoil Drove, Thatcham, RG18 4EL01635 869893
mike.cole@thatchamtowncouncil.gov.uk